Åland Islands

Public Holidays in Åland Islands 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Åland Islands

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
Nyårsdagen
Public
Monday 3/30/2020 Demilitarization Day
Ålands demilitariseringsdag
Public
Friday 4/10/2020 Good Friday
Långfredag
Public
Sunday 4/12/2020 Easter Sunday
Påskdagen
Public
Monday 4/13/2020 Easter Monday
Annandag påsk
Public
Thursday 4/30/2020 Walpurgis Night
Valborgsmässoafton
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 May Day
Första maj
Public
Thursday 5/21/2020 Ascension Day
Kristi himmelsfärdsdagn
Public
Sunday 5/31/2020 Pentecost
Pingstdagen
Public
Monday 6/1/2020 Epiphany
Trettondagen
Public
Monday 6/1/2020 Whit Monday
Annandag Pingst
Public
Tuesday 6/9/2020 Autonomy Day
Självstyrelsedagen
Public
Friday 6/19/2020 Midsummer Eve
Midsommarafton
Public
Friday 6/19/2020 Midsummer Day
Midsommardagen
Public
Friday 11/20/2020 All Saints Day
Alla helgons dag
Public
Sunday 12/6/2020 Independence Day
Självständighetsdagen
Public
Thursday 12/24/2020 Christmas Eve
Julafton
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Juldagen
Public
Saturday 12/26/2020 St. Stephen's Day
Annandag jul
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
3/28/2020 3/30/2020 3
4/10/2020 4/12/2020 3
4/11/2020 4/13/2020 3
4/30/2020 5/3/2020 4
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
5/21/2020 5/24/2020 4
5/30/2020 6/1/2020 3
6/6/2020 6/9/2020 4
6/19/2020 6/21/2020 3
11/20/2020 11/22/2020 3
12/24/2020 12/27/2020 4
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3