Åland Islands

Public Holidays in Åland Islands 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Åland Islands

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
Nyårsdagen
Public
Saturday 3/30/2019 Demilitarization Day
Ålands demilitariseringsdag
Public
Friday 4/19/2019 Good Friday
Långfredag
Public
Sunday 4/21/2019 Easter Sunday
Påskdagen
Public
Monday 4/22/2019 Easter Monday
Annandag påsk
Public
Tuesday 4/30/2019 Walpurgis Night
Valborgsmässoafton
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 May Day
Första maj
Public
Thursday 5/30/2019 Ascension Day
Kristi himmelsfärdsdagn
Public
Saturday 6/1/2019 Epiphany
Trettondagen
Public
Sunday 6/9/2019 Pentecost
Pingstdagen
Public
Sunday 6/9/2019 Autonomy Day
Självstyrelsedagen
Public
Monday 6/10/2019 Whit Monday
Annandag Pingst
Public
Friday 6/21/2019 Midsummer Eve
Midsommarafton
Public
Friday 6/21/2019 Midsummer Day
Midsommardagen
Public
Friday 11/15/2019 All Saints Day
Alla helgons dag
Public
Friday 12/6/2019 Independence Day
Självständighetsdagen
Public
Tuesday 12/24/2019 Christmas Eve
Julafton
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Juldagen
Public
Thursday 12/26/2019 St. Stephen's Day
Annandag jul
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
4/19/2019 4/21/2019 3
4/20/2019 4/22/2019 3
4/27/2019 4/30/2019 4
5/30/2019 6/2/2019 4
6/8/2019 6/10/2019 3
6/21/2019 6/23/2019 3
11/15/2019 11/17/2019 3
12/6/2019 12/8/2019 3
12/21/2019 12/24/2019 4
12/26/2019 12/29/2019 4