Åland Islands

Public Holidays in Åland Islands 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Åland Islands

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
Nyårsdagen
Public
Thursday 3/30/2017 Demilitarization Day
Ålands demilitariseringsdag
Public
Friday 4/14/2017 Good Friday
Långfredag
Public
Sunday 4/16/2017 Easter Sunday
Påskdagen
Public
Monday 4/17/2017 Easter Monday
Annandag påsk
Public
Sunday 4/30/2017 Walpurgis Night
Valborgsmässoafton
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 May Day
Första maj
Public
Thursday 5/25/2017 Ascension Day
Kristi himmelsfärdsdagn
Public
Thursday 6/1/2017 Epiphany
Trettondagen
Public
Sunday 6/4/2017 Pentecost
Pingstdagen
Public
Monday 6/5/2017 Whit Monday
Annandag Pingst
Public
Friday 6/9/2017 Autonomy Day
Självstyrelsedagen
Public
Friday 6/16/2017 Midsummer Eve
Midsommarafton
Public
Friday 6/16/2017 Midsummer Day
Midsommardagen
Public
Friday 11/17/2017 All Saints Day
Alla helgons dag
Public
Wednesday 12/6/2017 Independence Day
Självständighetsdagen
Public
Sunday 12/24/2017 Christmas Eve
Julafton
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Juldagen
Public
Tuesday 12/26/2017 St. Stephen's Day
Annandag jul
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
3/30/2017 4/2/2017 4
4/14/2017 4/16/2017 3
4/15/2017 4/17/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
5/25/2017 5/28/2017 4
6/1/2017 6/4/2017 4
6/3/2017 6/5/2017 3
6/9/2017 6/11/2017 3
6/16/2017 6/18/2017 3
11/17/2017 11/19/2017 3
12/23/2017 12/26/2017 4