Åland Islands

Public Holidays in Åland Islands 2014
A list of public holidays observed in Åland Islands

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
Nyårsdagen
Public
Sunday 3/30/2014 Demilitarization Day
Ålands demilitariseringsdag
Public
Friday 4/18/2014 Good Friday
Långfredag
Public
Sunday 4/20/2014 Easter Sunday
Påskdagen
Public
Monday 4/21/2014 Easter Monday
Annandag påsk
Public
Wednesday 4/30/2014 Walpurgis Night
Valborgsmässoafton
Public
Thursday 5/1/2014 May Day
Första maj
Public
Thursday 5/29/2014 Ascension Day
Kristi himmelsfärdsdagn
Public
Sunday 6/1/2014 Epiphany
Trettondagen
Public
Sunday 6/8/2014 Pentecost
Pingstdagen
Public
Monday 6/9/2014 Whit Monday
Annandag Pingst
Public
Monday 6/9/2014 Autonomy Day
Självstyrelsedagen
Public
Friday 6/20/2014 Midsummer Eve
Midsommarafton
Public
Friday 6/20/2014 Midsummer Day
Midsommardagen
Public
Friday 11/21/2014 All Saints Day
Alla helgons dag
Public
Saturday 12/6/2014 Independence Day
Självständighetsdagen
Public
Wednesday 12/24/2014 Christmas Eve
Julafton
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
Juldagen
Public
Friday 12/26/2014 St. Stephen's Day
Annandag jul
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/18/2014 4/20/2014 3
4/19/2014 4/21/2014 3
5/1/2014 5/4/2014 4
5/29/2014 6/1/2014 4
6/7/2014 6/9/2014 3
6/20/2014 6/22/2014 3
11/21/2014 11/23/2014 3
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4
12/26/2014 12/28/2014 3