Australia

Public Holidays in Australia 2021
A list of public holidays observed in Australia

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2021 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Tuesday 1/26/2021 Australia Day
Australia Day
Public
Monday 3/1/2021 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 3/8/2021 Canberra Day
Canberra Day
Public
Monday 3/8/2021 March Public Holiday
March Public Holiday
Public
Monday 3/8/2021 Eight Hours Day
Eight Hours Day
Public
Monday 3/8/2021 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Friday 4/2/2021 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 4/3/2021 Holy Saturday
Easter Eve
Public
Sunday 4/4/2021 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/5/2021 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Sunday 4/25/2021 Anzac Day
Anzac Day
Public
Monday 5/3/2021 May Day
May Day
Public
Monday 5/3/2021 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 6/7/2021 Western Australia Day
Western Australia Day
Public
Monday 6/14/2021 Queen's Birthday
Queen's Birthday
Public
Monday 8/2/2021 Picnic Day
Picnic Day
Public
Monday 10/4/2021 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Saturday 12/25/2021 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Sunday 12/26/2021 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2021 1/3/2021 3
1/23/2021 1/26/2021 4
2/27/2021 3/1/2021 3
3/6/2021 3/8/2021 3
4/2/2021 4/4/2021 3
4/3/2021 4/5/2021 3
5/1/2021 5/3/2021 3
6/5/2021 6/7/2021 3
6/12/2021 6/14/2021 3
7/31/2021 8/2/2021 3
10/2/2021 10/4/2021 3