Australia

Public Holidays in Australia 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Australia

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Saturday 1/26/2019 Australia Day
Australia Day
Public
Monday 3/4/2019 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 3/11/2019 Canberra Day
Canberra Day
Public
Monday 3/11/2019 March Public Holiday
March Public Holiday
Public
Monday 3/11/2019 Eight Hours Day
Eight Hours Day
Public
Monday 3/11/2019 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Friday 4/19/2019 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 4/20/2019 Holy Saturday
Easter Eve
Public
Sunday 4/21/2019 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/22/2019 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Thursday 4/25/2019 Anzac Day
Anzac Day
Public
Monday 5/6/2019 May Day
May Day
Public
Monday 5/6/2019 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 6/3/2019 Western Australia Day
Western Australia Day
Public
Monday 6/10/2019 Queen's Birthday
Queen's Birthday
Public
Monday 8/5/2019 Picnic Day
Picnic Day
Public
Monday 10/7/2019 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Thursday 12/26/2019 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
3/2/2019 3/4/2019 3
3/9/2019 3/11/2019 3
4/19/2019 4/21/2019 3
4/20/2019 4/22/2019 3
4/25/2019 4/28/2019 4
5/4/2019 5/6/2019 3
6/1/2019 6/3/2019 3
6/8/2019 6/10/2019 3
8/3/2019 8/5/2019 3
10/5/2019 10/7/2019 3
12/26/2019 12/29/2019 4