Australia

Public Holidays in Australia 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Australia

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/26/2015 Australia Day
Australia Day
Public
Monday 3/2/2015 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 3/9/2015 Canberra Day
Canberra Day
Public
Monday 3/9/2015 March Public Holiday
March Public Holiday
Public
Monday 3/9/2015 Eight Hours Day
Eight Hours Day
Public
Monday 3/9/2015 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 4/4/2015 Holy Saturday
Easter Eve
Public
Sunday 4/5/2015 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Saturday 4/25/2015 Anzac Day
Anzac Day
Public
Monday 5/4/2015 May Day
May Day
Public
Monday 5/4/2015 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 6/1/2015 Western Australia Day
Western Australia Day
Public
Monday 6/8/2015 Queen's Birthday
Queen's Birthday
Public
Monday 8/3/2015 Picnic Day
Picnic Day
Public
Monday 10/5/2015 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Saturday 12/26/2015 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
1/24/2015 1/26/2015 3
2/28/2015 3/2/2015 3
3/7/2015 3/9/2015 3
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
5/2/2015 5/4/2015 3
5/30/2015 6/1/2015 3
6/6/2015 6/8/2015 3
8/1/2015 8/3/2015 3
10/3/2015 10/5/2015 3
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3