Argentina

Public Holidays in Argentina 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Argentina

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Monday 2/28/2022 Carnival
Carnaval
Public
Tuesday 3/1/2022 Carnival
Carnaval
Public
Thursday 3/24/2022 Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice
Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia
Public
Saturday 4/2/2022 Day of the Veterans and Fallen of the Malvinas War
Día del Veterano y de los Caídos en la Guerra de Malvinas
Public
Friday 4/15/2022 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 Labour Day
Día del Trabajador
Public
Wednesday 5/25/2022 May Revolution
Día de la Revolución de Mayo
Public
Friday 6/17/2022 Anniversary of the Passing of General Martín Miguel de Güemes
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Martín Miguel de Güemes
Public
Monday 6/20/2022 General Manuel Belgrano Memorial Day
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Manuel Belgrano
Public
Saturday 7/9/2022 Independence Day
Día de la Independencia
Public
Monday 8/15/2022 General José de San Martín Memorial Day
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General José de San Martín
Public
Monday 10/10/2022 Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Día del Respeto a la Diversidad Cultural
Public
Sunday 11/20/2022 National Sovereignty Day
Día de la Soberanía Nacional
Public
Thursday 12/8/2022 Immaculate Conception Day
Día de la Inmaculada Concepción de María
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
2/26/2022 3/1/2022 4
3/24/2022 3/27/2022 4
4/15/2022 4/17/2022 3
6/17/2022 6/19/2022 3
6/18/2022 6/20/2022 3
8/13/2022 8/15/2022 3
10/8/2022 10/10/2022 3
12/8/2022 12/11/2022 4