Argentina

Public Holidays in Argentina 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Argentina

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Monday 2/16/2015 Carnival
Carnaval
Public
Tuesday 2/17/2015 Carnival
Carnaval
Public
Tuesday 3/24/2015 Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice
Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia
Public
Thursday 4/2/2015 Day of the Veterans and Fallen of the Malvinas War
Día del Veterano y de los Caídos en la Guerra de Malvinas
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 Labour Day
Día del Trabajador
Public
Monday 5/25/2015 May Revolution
Día de la Revolución de Mayo
Public
Wednesday 6/17/2015 Anniversary of the Passing of General Martín Miguel de Güemes
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Martín Miguel de Güemes
Public
Saturday 6/20/2015 General Manuel Belgrano Memorial Day
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Manuel Belgrano
Public
Thursday 7/9/2015 Independence Day
Día de la Independencia
Public
Monday 8/17/2015 General José de San Martín Memorial Day
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General José de San Martín
Public
Monday 10/12/2015 Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Día del Respeto a la Diversidad Cultural
Public
Friday 11/20/2015 National Sovereignty Day
Día de la Soberanía Nacional
Public
Tuesday 12/8/2015 Immaculate Conception Day
Día de la Inmaculada Concepción de María
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
2/14/2015 2/17/2015 4
3/21/2015 3/24/2015 4
4/2/2015 4/5/2015 4
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
5/23/2015 5/25/2015 3
7/9/2015 7/12/2015 4
8/15/2015 8/17/2015 3
10/10/2015 10/12/2015 3
11/20/2015 11/22/2015 3
12/5/2015 12/8/2015 4
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3