Argentina

Public Holidays in Argentina 2014
A list of public holidays observed in Argentina

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Monday 3/3/2014 Carnival
Carnaval
Public
Tuesday 3/4/2014 Carnival
Carnaval
Public
Monday 3/24/2014 Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice
Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia
Public
Wednesday 4/2/2014 Day of the Veterans and Fallen of the Malvinas War
Día del Veterano y de los Caídos en la Guerra de Malvinas
Public
Friday 4/18/2014 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Thursday 5/1/2014 Labour Day
Día del Trabajador
Public
Sunday 5/25/2014 May Revolution
Día de la Revolución de Mayo
Public
Tuesday 6/17/2014 Anniversary of the Passing of General Martín Miguel de Güemes
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Martín Miguel de Güemes
Public
Friday 6/20/2014 General Manuel Belgrano Memorial Day
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General Manuel Belgrano
Public
Wednesday 7/9/2014 Independence Day
Día de la Independencia
Public
Monday 8/18/2014 General José de San Martín Memorial Day
Paso a la Inmortalidad del General José de San Martín
Public
Monday 10/13/2014 Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Día del Respeto a la Diversidad Cultural
Public
Thursday 11/20/2014 National Sovereignty Day
Día de la Soberanía Nacional
Public
Monday 12/8/2014 Immaculate Conception Day
Día de la Inmaculada Concepción de María
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
3/1/2014 3/4/2014 4
3/22/2014 3/24/2014 3
4/18/2014 4/20/2014 3
5/1/2014 5/4/2014 4
6/14/2014 6/17/2014 4
6/20/2014 6/22/2014 3
8/16/2014 8/18/2014 3
10/11/2014 10/13/2014 3
11/20/2014 11/23/2014 4
12/6/2014 12/8/2014 3
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4